Current Trustees of the Weston Public Library

NameRoleTerm Expires
Heidi HardinTrustee2025
Joseph MullinVice Chair2023
Emma KwonSecretary2023
Susan ScottChair2024
Shaheen ParksTrustee2025
Chris WellesTrustee2024


The Library Trustees are elected by the voters for three-year terms to:

  • Appoint the Director
  • Determine library policy
  • Oversee the expenditure of funds
  • Submit budget requests
  • Minutes and Agendas

Minutes and agendas can be found here.